MICHIGAN POSTAL CUSTOMER COUNCILS
Member PCC's
Ann Arbor Area PCC
2075 W. Stadium Blvd.
Ann Arbor, MI  48106-9998


Tim Robertson, Postmaster
timothy.robertson@usps.gov
T (734) 665-1103
F (734) 747-6196
Southeast Michigan PCC
2351 Bellingham Dr Ste 1700
Troy MI 48083
 
Linda Palazzolo, Customer Relations Manager
linda.c.palazzolo@usps.gov
T (248) 524-6760
F (248) 524-6761
Norman Zatorski, Industry Co-Chair
Wolverine Mailing Solutions
GREAT LAKES BAY PCC
 
Jacque Vican, Postmaster
jacque.s.vican@usps.gov
1233 S Washington
Saginaw MI 48601
T (989) 771-5709
 
Richard Blazejewski, Industry Co-Chair
Mail Room Service Center
 
 
Mid-Michigan PCC
4800 Collins Rd
Lansing, MI  48924-9998
 
Barb Martin
barbara.martin@usps.gov
 
Theresa Peterlein, Industry Co-Chair
Peterlein Consulting
(616) 329-3267
 
 
 
Northern Michigan PCC
202 South Union St
Traverse City, MI  49684-9998
 
 
Carole Singer, Post Office Opr. Manager
carole.a.singer@usps.gov
T (989) 732-6802
 
Sue Norton, Industry Co-Chair
Haggerty Insurance
Flint Michigan PCC
250 E. Boulevard Drive
Flint, MI  48502-9998


Tamara Deming, a/Customer
Relations Coordinator
@usps.gov
T (810) 237-3070
F (810) 257-1518
Detroit Michigan PCC
1401 W. Fort Street Rm 1010
Detroit, MI  48233-9992
 
 
David Zarek
Manager Customer Relations
david.j.zarek@usps.gov
T (313) 226-8634
F (313) 226-8005
Southwest Michigan PCC
1121 Miller Rd
Kalamazoo, MI  49001-9998 
 
Thomas R. King, Postmaster
thomas.r.king@usps.gov
T (269) 388-7200
F (269) 388-7201
 
West Michigan PCC
PO Box 1475
Grand Rapids, MI  49501-1475
 
 
Theresa Mullins, A/Postmaster
theresa.l.mullins@usps.gov
T (616) 776-1413
F 616-774-6971
 
http://westmichiganpcc.homestead.com/index.html